INFORMES

Nombre:
País:
Email:
Teléfono:
Comentarios:

DIRECTORIO

Los Angeles

ABC TIRE GROUP INC.
1641 W Main St. Suite 415
Alhambra,
CALIFORNIA 91801
USA

TEL: 1-626-281-3031
FAX: 1-626-281-2158
TOLL FREE:1-888-981-7969
Email: sales@abctiregroup.net

ver mapa

Tianjin

TIANJIN ABC TIRE CO.,LTD
2603 Room C, City Center
Xikang Road
Tianjin 300051
China

TEL:+86-22-23371590
FAX:+86-22-23371951
Email: info@abctiregroup.net

ver mapa

Departamento de ventas

Mark McGilvra
Sales 1641 W Main St. Suite 415 | Alhambra, CA 91801

Phone: 626-281-3031
Fax: 626-281-2158 Email:markm@abctiregroup.net
Skype: mmcgilvra

ver mapa

Adalena Gonzalez Assistant
1641 W. Main St. Suite 415 | Alhambra, CA 91801

Phone: 626-281-3031
Fax: 626-281-2158
Email:adalenag@abctiregroup.net
Skype: adalena.gonzalez

ver mapa

Vivien Xu China Assistant
2603 Room C, City Center Xikang Road
Tianjin 300051 China

Phone: 86-22-23371590-8059
Fax: +86-22-23371591
Email:vivienxu@abctiregroup.net
Skype: vivienxwh

ver mapa

Rebecca Cuatepitzi
1641 West Main Street, Suite 415
Alhambra, CA 91801, USA

Phone: 626 281 3031
Fax: 626 281 2158
Email: rebecca@abctiregroup.net
Skype: cuatepitzi342

ver mapa

Departamento de compras

Ellen Yang
2603 Room C, City Center Xikang Road
Tianjin 300051 China

Phone: 86-22-23371590-8058
Fax: +86-22-23371591
Email:elleny@abctiregroup.net
Skype: ellenyang_yd

ver mapa

Melinda Ma
2603 Room C, City Center Xikang Road
Tianjin 300051 China

Phone: 86-22-23371590-8057
Fax: +86-22-23371591
Email:melinda@abctiregroup.net
Skype: melindasunny

ver mapa

Sophie Yang
2603 Room C, City Center Xikang Road
Tianjin 300051 China

Phone: 86-22-23371590-8150
Fax: +86-22-23371591
Email:documentation1@abctiregroup.net

ver mapa

Departamento de cuentas

Elena Chen
2603 Room C, City Center Xikang Road
Tianjin 300051 China

Phone: 86-22-23371590-8056
Fax: +86-22-23371591
Email:elena@abctiregroup.net
Skype: 648826358@qq.com

ver mapa